A Night of Music and Medicine – The 69th Annual Clark County Medical Society Awards Ceremony and Presidential Installation

The pleasure of your company is requested at The Clark County Medical Society 69th Annual Awards Ceremony and Presidential Installation, “A Night of Music and Medicine.”

Saturday, May 20, 2023 at the Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Each ticket includes reserved seating for the awards ceremony, cocktails, appetizers, and reserved seating for a performance of the Wizard of Oz.
Please reserve your seat by May 15, 2023
~Cocktail Attire~

Pricing for tables and individual tickets are as follows:

Individual ticket: $200 each

Table of 8: $1500

Table of 4: $750

The event will honor our 69th President, Mitchell D. Forman, D.O. and the 2023-24 Board of Trustees.



Mitchell D. Forman, D.O. – Incoming CCMS President
Shelly Berkley and Larry Lehrner, MD – President’s Award
Weldon Havins, MD, JD – Incoming President’s Award
Randall Feikes, MD – Harold Lee Feikes Memorial Physician of the Year Award
Deborah Kuhls, MD – Marietta Nelson, MD “Service Above Self ” Award
Winged Heart Awards for Nurse, First Responder, and Non-Profit
Rising Star Medical Student Awards – Touro University Nevada and Kirk Kerkorian School of Medicine at UNLV


  • Date : 2023.05.20
  • Time : 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm (America/Los_Angeles)
  • Reg. Deadline : 2023.05.21 12:00 am

Registration Deadline Expired!!